Liberty North High School  Logo
AP and Dual Credit Bell Schedule Business Communication Arts Debate Educational Internship Program FACS Fine Arts Vocal Music International Language LNHS Journalism LNHS Missouri A+ Program LNHS School Improvement Plan LNHS School Report Card Math Performing Arts Physical Education PLTW Science Social Studies Special Education Visual Arts
LNHS Staff leads
Activities
Parent Resources Nurse's Office Our School PTSA Eagle Club Informational Videos Transportation
Senior Information Registration Student Resources Student Council Trap Shooting Team Improv Journalism Student Organizations Band FCCLA Laptop Help LNHSports People In Motion Drivers Education
Library Media Center Veteran Interviews LNHS New Student Information Online Resources and Databases 9th Grade Research Links - Start Here Off Campus Access Help Videos Gateway Readers Award Copyright Book Club eBooks Reading @ LNHS Library Lessons
Counseling Center Programs of Study/NCAPS/ACC/NCC Career Opportunities Enrollment Freshmen Post Secondary/College Info Scholarships & Financial Aid Social/Emotional Resources Summer Opportunities Testing Info TOP 5 New To The Distirict

Staff

Maddie Backes

Email: mbackes@liberty.k2.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2939

Room: 929

Classes:

Algebra I

Algebra II

Matt Barnard

Email: mbarnard@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2659

Room: 925

Classes:

Algebra I

AP Calculus AB

AP Calculus BC

Carissa Keedy

Email: ckeedy@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: Mrs. Keedy Math

Phone Ext: 2061

Room: 931A

Classes:

Geometry

Sara Langford

Email: langford@liberty.k12.mo.us

Website: Langfordmath

Phone Ext: 7125

Room 931

Classes:

Algebra I

Adv. Algebra II

Susan Link

Email: slink@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2377

Room: 930

Classes:

Geometry

Algebra I

Math

IMG_0046.jpg

Mathmatics

Course Name Credit Type Credit Hours Grade Level
Advanced Algebra II Mathematics 1 9th-10th
Advanced Pre-Calculus w/Trigonometry Mathematics 1 10th-12th
Algebra I Mathematics 1 9th-12th
Algebra II Mathematics 1 9th-12th
AP Calculus AB Mathematics 1 10th-12th
AP Calculus BC Mathematics 1 11th-12th
AP Statistics Mathematics 1 11th-12th
College Algebra Mathematics 1 11th-12th
Geometry Mathematics 1 9th-12th
Pre-Calculus with Trigonometry Mathematics 1 10th-12th
Probability & Statistics I Mathematics 1 11th-12th
Probability & Statistics II Mathematics 1 11th-12th
Trigonometry I Mathematics 1 11th-12th
Trigonometry II Mathematics 1 11th-12th

For course detail click on the 2015-2016 Program of Studies.

Department Chairperson

Jamie Jacob

Email: jjacob@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2153

Room: 928B

Classes:

College Algebra

Algebra II

Staff Continued

Adam McCully

Email: wmccully@liberty.k12.mo.us

Websites: Algebra II, Geometry

Phone Ext: 2595

Room: 932

Classes:

Algebra II

Touria Pratt

Email: tpratt@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2963

Room: 933

Classes:

Geometry

Algebra I

John Stecher

Email: jstecher@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2421

Room: 928A

Classes:

Trigonometry

Geometry

Stephanie Taylor

Email: staylor@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext:  2035

Room: 926

Classes:

Pre-Calculus

Adv. Pre-Calculus w/Trig

Mark Warner

Email: mwarner@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2898

Room: 927

Classes:

Algebra II

College Algebra