Liberty North High School  Logo
Academic Letter AP and Dual Credit Bell Schedule Business Communication Arts Debate Educational Internship Program FACS Fine Arts Vocal Music International Language LNHS Journalism LNHS Missouri A+ Program LNHS School Improvement Plan LNHS School Report Card Math Performing Arts Physical Education PLTW Science Social Studies Special Education Visual Arts
LNHS Staff leads
Activities
Parent Resources Nurse's Office Our School PTSA Eagle Club Informational Videos Transportation
Senior Information Registration Student Resources Student Council Trap Shooting Team Improv Journalism Student Organizations Band FCCLA Laptop Help LNHSports People In Motion Drivers Education
Library Media Center Veteran Interviews LNHS New Student Information Online Resources and Databases 9th Grade Research Links - Start Here Off Campus Access Help Videos Gateway Readers Award Copyright Book Club eBooks Reading @ LNHS Library Lessons
Counseling Center Programs of Study/NCAPS/ACC/NCC Career Opportunities Enrollment Freshmen Post Secondary/College Info Scholarships & Financial Aid Social/Emotional Resources Summer Opportunities Testing Info TOP 5 New To The Distirict

Special Education

Paraprofessionals

Julie Gross-Cone

Special Services 1 on 1 Paraprofessional

Email: jgross@liberty.k12.mo.us

Suzanne Johnson

TLC Paraprofessional

Email: sjohnson@liberty.k12.mo.us

Michael Klug

Gateway Paraprofessional

Email: mklug@liberty.k12.mo.us

Sharon Phillips

Special Services Paraprofessional

Email: sphillips@liberty.k12.mo.us

IMG_0039.jpg

Teaching Staff

Dennis Bunch

Email: dbunch@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2384

Room: 807

Shannon Dorzweiler

Email: sdorzweiler@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2854

Room: 807 and 806

Joe Morgan

Email: jmorgan@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2943

Room: 807, 904. 805 and 806

Lisa Nicewaner

Email: lnicewaner@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2241

Room: 805

Lisa Oliphant

Email: loliphant@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2423

Website: tinyurl.com/loliphant

Zach Osborne

Email: zosborne@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2101

Room: 813

Cheryl Pena

Email: cpena@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2088

Room 711

Tom Regan

Email: tregan@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2948

Room: 908

Matt Saucier

Email: msaucier@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 5509

Room: 111

John Sevier

Email: jsevier@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2951

Room: 904, 805 and 806

Department Chairperson

Jeff Braden

Email: jbraden@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2042

Room: 807

Professional Staff

Caitlin Kingore

Psychologist

Email: ckingore@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 5638

Meghan Sullivan

Social Worker

Email: msullivan@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2277

Kristin Kommes

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: kkommes@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 2439

Jennifer Henderson

Process Coordinator

Email: jhenderson@liberty.k12.mo.us

Phone Ext: 6794